Sunday, May 17, 2009

Le nouveau PNAC?

Le nouveau Project for a New American Century (PNAC)?

Leadership Council

Dr. Paula J. Dobriansky
Fmr. Under Secretary of State for Democracy and Global Affairs

Steve Forbes
Board Member
CEO Forbes Magazine

Judge Louis J. Freeh
Fmr. Director of the FBI

Newt Gingrich
Fmr. Speaker of the House

Max M. Kampelman
Fmr. Ambassador

Bill Kristol
Weekly Standard

Sen. Joseph Lieberman
U.S. Senate

Robert "Bud" McFarlane
Fmr. National Security Advisor

R. James Woolsey
Fmr. Director of the CIA


Gary Bauer
American Values

Rep. Eric Cantor
Chairman (R-VA)
Task Force on Terrorism

Gene Gately
Former Intelligence and Defense Official

General P.X. Kelley

Charles Krauthammer
Syndicated Columnist

Kathleen Troia "KT" McFarland
Former Defense Department Official

Richard Perle
Former Chair of the Defense Policy Board and FDD Advisor

Steven Pomerantz
Former Assistant Director

Oliver "Buck" Revell
Former Associate Deputy Director

Hon. Francis J. "Bing" West
Author and former Assistant Secretary of Defense

In Memoriam

Jack Kemp
Chairman, 2001-2007
Chairman Emeritus, 2007-2008

Dr. Jeane J. Kirkpatrick
Founding Member, 2001-2006
Fmr. Ambassador to the UN

Staff and Senior Fellows

Khairi Abaza
Senior Fellow

Tony Badran
Research Fellow, Levant

Amb. Richard Carlson
Vice Chairman

Mark Dubowitz
Executive Director

Daveed Gartenstein-Ross
Vice President of Research

Reuel Marc Gerecht
Senior Fellow

Joshua Goodman
Director, Research

Laura Grossman
Research Analyst

Avi Jorisch
Senior Fellow

Joshua Kaplan
Legacy Heritage Fellow

Jonathan Kay
Visiting Fellow

Orde Kittrie
Senior Fellow

Burak Kuntay
Visiting Fellow

Dr. Michael Ledeen
Freedom Scholar

Mario Loyola
Visiting Fellow

Clifford D. May

Andrew C. McCarthy
Chair, FDD's Center for Law and Counterterrorism

Bill McCarthy
Senior Vice President of Communications and Operations

Megan Ortagus
Director of Policy Coalitions

Dr. J. Peter Pham
Senior Fellow: Africa

Dr. Walid Phares
Director, FDD's Future of Terrorism Project

Cara Rosenthal
Senior Manager, Development

Claudia Rosett
Director, FDD's Investigative Reporting Project

Cindy D. Tan
Research Analyst

Jean Thurman

Victoria Toensing
Fmr. Chief Counsel to Sen. Intelligence Committee

Dr. Robert Zubrin
Senior Fellow
FDD's Energy and Security Project

Adjunct Fellows

Dr. Jonathan Adelman
University of Denver

Bill Ardolino
Military Analyst

Richard Z. Chesnoff

Paul Crespo
Former Marine Corps Officer and Military Attache

Tanya Gilly
Member of the Iraqi National Assembly

Olivier Guitta
Counterterrorism and Foreign Affairs consultant

Ethan Gutmann
Adjunct Fellow
The Foundation for Defense of Democracies

Michael I. Krauss
Professor of Law
George Mason University School of Law

Agota Kuperman
U.S. Foreign Service (ret.)

Joel Mowbray

Bill Roggio
Editor, The Long War Journal

Dr. Frederic Smoler
Sarah Lawrence College